Synod Members: Mainly homosexualist theologians

Francis' List Of Synod Members

The Vatican published on July 7 the list of participants for the Ex-Bishops Synod under the slogan "For a Synodal Church: communion, participation, mission" (Oct 4-29, 2023).

70 non-bishops have been chosen with the right to vote. They are mainly homosexualist theologians.

The synod participants include all four of the homosexualist US cardinals created by Francis: Cupich, Gregory, Tobin, McElroy.

Bishops from Germany include Bätzing, Meier, Overbeck, Genn, Oster, and, for publicity reasons, the Ukrainian bishop in Germany, Bohdan Dsjurach.

Other personal picks of Francis are the homosexualists Cardinal De Kesel, James Martin SJ, Antonio Spadaro SJ and the Francis propagandist Austen Ivereigh.

There are two Ratzingerians who switched sides when Francis was elected: Cardinals Ladaria and Ouellet. As a fig-leaf, Cardinal Müller is on the list.